Support the artists by buying their official records and attending their shows.

sexta-feira, 6 de dezembro de 2013

Pet Shop Boys - Live @ Glastonbury Festival, England, 26-06-2010

NOTE: Not the complete show - missing 8 tracks.

Exclusive concert from Electronic / Rap / Reggae Bootlegs Blog!

Source: FM Broadcast

1.     More Than a Dream / Heart
2.     Did You See Me Coming?
3.     Love Etc.
4.     Building a Wall
5.     Go West (Village People cover)
6.     New York City Boy
7.     Always on My Mind (Brenda Lee cover)
8.     Closer to Heaven / Left to My Own Devices
9.     Suburbia
10.  What Have I Done to Deserve This?
11.  All Over the World
12.  Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is) / Discoteca / Domino Dancing / Viva La Vida (Coldplay cover)
13.  It's a Sin
14.  West End Girls

Support the artist by buying their records and attending their shows.

320kbps mp3

1 comentário:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...